Your message has been sent, you will be contacted soon

Call Me Now!

Close





Untitled Document

Canadian Association of Principals
Executive and Board of Directors 2014 – 2015
Name Address Phone Fax Email/Twitter
Maxine Gellar Harrow School 204-453-3347 204-453-1135 mgeller@wsd1.org
President 550 Harrow Drive
Winnipeg, MN
K.J. White Queen Charlotte Intermediate School 902-368-6970 902-368-6983 kjwhite@edu.pe.ca
Past President 150 North River Road
Prince Edward Island Charlottetown, PEI
PEIASA C1A 3L3
Kyran Dwyer St. Teresas Elementary School 709-579-9111 kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca
President Elect 100 Mundy Pond Road
St. John’s, NL
A1E 1V1
Terry MacIsaac
PEIASA President
Spring Park Elementary School
Charlottetown, PE
902-368-6400 902-368-6419 tmmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Eastern Vice-President C1A 3Z8
Terry Young Nunavut Teachers’ Association 867-979-0750 ext 226 867-979-0780 tyoung@ntanu.ca
Central Vice-President 2738, Abe Okpik Crescent
Nunavut – NTA Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0
Carol Sarich St. Luke School 306-659-7371 csarich@gscs.sk.ca
Western Vice-President Saskatoon, SK
Saskatchewan – SSBA
Jill Sooley-Perley CAP National Office 613-839-0768 info@cdnprincipals.org
Executive Assistant Suite 220-300 Earl Grey Drive
Kanata, ON
K2T 1C1
Gary Morgan Jack Hulland School 867-667-8496 gary.morgan@gov.yk.ca
Yukon – AYSA 1304 Fir Street
Whitehorse, YT
Y1A 4C4
Kevin Reimer B.C.P.V.P.A. 604-689-3399 604-877-5399 kreimer@bcpvpa.bc.ca
British Columbia – BCPVPA 200-525 West 10th Avenue
@BCVPCA Vancouver, BC
V5Z 1K9
Thomas Midbo New Norway School 780-855-3936 tmidbo@brsd.ab.ca
Alberta – Alberta Teachers’ Association 808 2nd Ave Box 69
Council for School Leadership (CSL) New Norway, AB
@CSL_Leaders T0B 3L0
Bruce Shamray Council of School Leaders 204-837-3044  cosl@mbteach.org
Manitoba – COSL MTS 204 – 2639 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3J 0P7
Jim Jordan Riverside School Board 450-672-4010 jjordan@rsb.qc.ca
English Schools in Quebec -AAESQ 7525, chemin de Chambly  ext.5209
Saint-Hubert, QC
J3Y0N7
Kynda Bryant Minto Elementary & Middle School 506-789-2131 506-789-2108 gilbert.cyr@nbed.nb.ca
New Brunswick 42 Cedar Street, PO Box 1005
Minto, NB
E4B 3Y7
Nova Scotia –NSSAA
Carol Sarich   St. Luke School 306-659-7371 csarich@gscs.sk.ca
Saskatchewan  Saskatoon, SK
SSBA
Terry MacIsaac Spring Park Elementary School 902-368-6400 902-368-6419 tmmacisaac@edu.pe.ca
Prince Edward Island – PEIASA Charlottetown, PE
C1A 3Z8
Coleen McDonald Ecole St. Patrick High School 867-873-4888 coleen.mcdonald@esphs.nt.ca
Northwest Territories
NTTA-SAC
       
Paulette Colbourne Memorial Academy 709-257-2346 paulettecolbourne@nlesd.ca
Newfoundland BotwoodP.O. Box 5000
NLTASAC 35 Circular Road
Botwood, NL  A0H 1E0
         
Terry Young Nunavut Teachers’ Association 867-979-0750 ext 226 867-979-0780 tyoung@ntanu.ca
Nunavut 2738, Abe Okpik Crescent
NTA Iqaluit, Nunavut
X0A 0H0


Powered by Netfirms