Your message has been sent, you will be contacted soon

Call Me Now!


The Canadian Association of Principals and Lifetouch Canada, sponsors of the CAP Student Leadership Award are pleased to announce the winners from across Canada for 2010-2011 as follows:

Julie Wasson from Harrison Trimble High School in Riverview, NB.
Principal: Tami Geldart-Van Wart

Afsal Djearam from Vanier Catholic Secondary School in Whitehorse, YK.
Principal: Ed Frison

Samantha Sweet from Westisle Composite High School in Elmsdale, PE.
Principal: Charles Murphy

Davon Bate from Northumberland Regional High School in Westville, NS.
Principal: Robert Ballantyne

Cairistiona Clark from Sir James Dunn Academy in St. Andrews, NB.
Principal: David O’Leary

Jean Hu from Hugh McRoberts Secondary School in Richmond, BC.
Principal: C. Svalestuen

Kathleen Rose Kennedy from Beaconsfield High School in Beaconsfield, QC.
Principal: Rosemary Patterson

Markian Tarasiuk from River East Collegiate in Winnipeg, MB.
Principal: Jim Beveridge

NathanWhalen from Bishops College High School in St. John’s, NL.
Principal: Bridget A. Ricketts

Sam Dietrich from Sheldon Williams Collegiate in Regina, SK.
Principal: Bill DeRosier

Lyndsey Ritz from Brooks Composite High School in Brooks, AB.
Principal: Grant Jensen

Kayla Meagan Bruce from Maani Ulujuk Illnniarvik in Rankin Inlet, NU.
Principal: Jesse Payne

Each successful candidate receives a Seven Hundred and Fifty Dollar Scholarship provided by our proud sponsors, Lifetouch Canada.

Congratulations to all successful candidates and best wishes for the future.

Powered by Netfirms