Your message has been sent, you will be contacted soon

Call Me Now!


The Canadian Association of Principals and Lifetouch Canada, sponsors of the CAP Student Leadership Award are pleased to announce the winners from across Canada for 2011-2012 as follows:

Adam Keating from O’Donel High School, Mount Pearl, NL.
Principal:  Michelle Clemens

Kendra Belding from St. Malachy’s Memorial High School, Saint John, NB.  Principal:  Elizabeth Horgan

Chad Sutherland from Northumberland Regional High School, Westville, NS.
Principal:  Robert Ballantyne

Emily Ross from Bluefield High School, North Wiltshire, PE.  Principal:  Gerry Coady

Victoria Caplan-Wagner from Beaconsfield High School, Beaconsfield, QC.
Principal:  Rosemary Patterson

Terri Kusugak from Inuksuk High School in Iqaluit, NU.
Principal:  Terry Young

Cynthia Bhourji from Tamanawis Secondary in Surrey, British Columbia.  Principal:
Margaux Molson

Tony Ding from Old Scona Academic in Edmonton, AB

Tenille Kirtzinger from Kindersley Composite School in Kindersley , SK.  Principal:  Murray Ferguson

Emily Neufeld  from Portage Collegiate Institute in Portage la Prairie, MB.  Principal:  Gregg Waldvogel

Each successful candidate receives a Seven Hundred and Fifty Dollar Scholarship provided by our proud sponsors, Lifetouch Canada.

Congratulations to all successful candidates.

Powered by Netfirms