Your message has been sent, you will be contacted soon

Call Me Now!

CAP Student Leadership Award 2015 2016

           CAP Student Leadership Award 2015/2016

The Canadian Association of Principals are pleased to announce the winners of the Student Leadership Award from across Canada for 2015-2016 as follows:

Luke Fowlow from Bay d’Espoir Academy  Milltown, NL
Principal:   Ms. Connie Wilcott

MacKenzie Dahlgren from Charles P. Allen High School, Bedford , NS
Principal:  Ms. Bird

Lucas S Emery from Fredericton High School, Fredericton, NB
Principal:  Mr. Shane M. Thomas

Hannah Taylor from Three Oaks Senior High, Summerside, PE
Principal:   Mr. Jeff Clow

Victoria Dunlop from Beaconsfield High School, Beaconsfield, QC
Principal:   Ms. Michelle Harper

Sarah Holtmann from Warren Collegiate Institute, Warren, MB
Principal:  Ms. Laura Perrella

Isabel Gagne from Harvest City Christian Academy, Regina, SK
Principal:  Mr. Todd Harrison

Ines Rosito from Springbank Community High School, Calgary , AB
Principal:  Ms. Pam Davidson

Thao Atkinson from Boundary Central Secondary, Midway , BC
Principal:  Mr. Robert Macfarlane

Rosalie Suclan from Inuksuk High School, Iqaluit, NU
Principal:   Mr. Jay Thomas

Eric Muir-Cressman from FH Collin Secondary School, Whitehorse, YK
Principal:  Mr. Darren Hayes

Jada Hawkins from Ecole St. Patrick High School, Yellowknife, NT
Principal:  Ms. Coleen McDonald

Each successful candidate receives a Two Hundred and Fifty Dollar Scholarship provided by the Canadian Association of Principals.

Congratulations to all successful candidates and best wishes for the future.

Powered by Netfirms