Your message has been sent, you will be contacted soon

Call Me Now!

CAP Student Leadership Award 2015 2016


The Canadian Association of Principals are pleased to announce the winners of the Student Leadership Award from across Canada for 2016-2017 as follows:

Kallie Stone from Clarenville High School, Clarenville, NL
Principal:   Mr. Ian Davidson

Brianna La Rusic  from Sydney Academy, Sydney , NS

Principal:  Mr. Kevin Deveau

Colin Brown from Harbour View High School, Saint John , NB
Principal:  Mr. Michael Butler

Hannah Larsen from Kinkora Regional High School,Kinkora , PE
Principal:   Mr. Jamie Cole

Ashley Bock from Beaconsfield High School, Beaconsfield, QC
Principal:   Ms. Michelle Harper

Jolene Rondeau from Prairie Mountain High School, Somerset, MB
Principal:  Ms. Cheryl Mangin

Arielle McKay from St. Joseph High School,Sasktoon, SK
Principal:  Ms. Cheryl Thorson

Rachel Hughes from Webber Academy, Calgary , AB
Principal:  Ms. Christina Clouston

Larissa Kichiu from Sentinel Secondary School, West Vancouver , BC
Principal:  Mr. Mike Finch

Lindsey Qanguq from Nasivvik High School, Pond Inlet , NU
Principal:   Mr. John Wilson

Anna Grewal from Vanier Secondary School, Whitehorse, YK
Principal:  Mr. Ryan Sikkes

Each successful candidate receives a Two Hundred and Fifty Dollar Scholarship provided by the Canadian Association of Principals.

Congratulations to all successful candidates and best wishes for the future.


Powered by Netfirms